Best Interac casino in Canada

Spin Casino and Jackpot City list Interac for both deposits and withdrawals. Published policy keeps every cashout pending for at least 24 hours, then quotes 1-3 business days for Interac. Luxury Casino and Golden Tiger accept Interac deposits only, and their withdrawals stay pending for 48 hours before other methods are processed. None of the four is available in Alberta; Ontario play is on a separate iGaming Ontario site from the Kahnawake site used in the rest of Canada.

We may earn a commission if you sign up through links on this page. Scores come from our rating method, not from payments. 19+ (18+ in AB, MB, QC).

Casinos that withdraw with Interac

Spin Casino and Jackpot City list Interac for deposits and withdrawals. Luxury Casino and Golden Tiger list it for deposits only. We therefore treat only the first pair as full Interac options when a cashout by that route matters.

All four brands are unavailable in Alberta. In Ontario the brands run on iGaming Ontario registered sites operated by different companies than the Kahnawake sites used in the rest of Canada. The cashier you see follows the provincial site that opens for your address.

Treat deposit and withdrawal options as separate checks. Confirm Interac appears in the withdrawal menu before you fund the account if that payout route is the point. Read our casino reviews.

How long Interac withdrawals take

At Spin Casino and Jackpot City every withdrawal stays pending for at least 24 hours. After that window Interac, Visa and eCheck are quoted at 1-3 business days. The pending period runs longer over weekends at Spin Casino, so a Friday request sits longer than a Tuesday one.

Jackpot City quotes INSTADEBIT at 24-48 hours after the same pending window, which is shorter than its Interac quote. Both brands publish the same Interac window and neither has a faster published policy than the other. No live cashout has been timed for this page.

Luxury Casino and Golden Tiger keep withdrawals pending for 48 hours before they are processed the next business day. That clock is not an Interac payout clock because Interac withdrawal is not listed. Add the pending window to the method's own days. The 1-3 business days do not start when you click withdraw.

Minimum deposits and withdrawals

Spin Casino sets a $10 minimum deposit and a $50 minimum withdrawal. Jackpot City sets a $10 minimum deposit but its minimum withdrawal is not stated in the terms checked on 12 October 2026.

Luxury Casino sets a $50 minimum withdrawal but its minimum deposit is not stated. Golden Tiger states neither minimum in the terms checked. A $10 Interac deposit therefore does not mean a $10 cashout. At Spin Casino the withdrawal floor is five times the deposit floor.

Interac fees charged by the casino are not listed in the terms checked. Any fee your own bank shows is separate from the casino's cashier.

Availability in Ontario, Alberta, and the rest of Canada

None of these four casinos is available in Alberta. In Ontario only the iGaming Ontario site is legal. Spin Casino and Jackpot City are operated there by Cadtree Limited. Luxury Casino and Golden Tiger are operated there by Apollo Entertainment Limited. Both pairs are registered with iGaming Ontario and the AGCO.

In the rest of Canada outside Ontario and Alberta, Spin Casino and Jackpot City are operated by Baytree Interactive Ltd under Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 01059. Luxury Casino and Golden Tiger are operated by Fresh Horizons Limited under Kahnawake Gaming Commission licence 00972. Spin Casino's rest-of-Canada site excludes Ontario and Alberta. Ontario players use spincasino.ca.

Ontario web addresses for the other three brands are not in the terms checked. Follow the site the brand opens after you enter your location rather than a bookmarked rest-of-Canada URL. An account opened on the wrong provincial site can show the wrong cashier, including the wrong Interac options. See Ontario online casino rules and whether online gambling is legal.

How an Interac deposit works

Interac at these casinos is a transfer from a Canadian bank account that you approve in your banking app. You start the deposit in the casino cashier and stay inside that flow. Do not send money to an email address pasted into chat.

Where a minimum is published, stay at or above it: $10 at Spin Casino and Jackpot City. The terms do not state whether the cashier button reads Interac e-Transfer or another Interac product. Match the label to the product your bank supports before you approve the transfer.

A successful Interac deposit is not proof that Interac will appear as a withdrawal. At Luxury Casino and Golden Tiger it does not. Luxury Casino offers deposit limits, a cooling-off period and self-exclusion through support. Set deposit limits and use these tools when needed. See our page on responsible gambling tools.

When a withdrawal is held

The first 24 hours at Spin Casino and Jackpot City, or 48 hours at Luxury Casino and Golden Tiger, are a published pending period. A request still inside that window follows the terms and is not a special freeze. Weekends lengthen the pending period at Spin Casino.

After the pending period add the method's own time: 1-3 business days for Interac at Spin Casino and Jackpot City, or 2-3 working days for CAD EFT at Luxury Casino once processing has started. If the cashout has not moved after the full published window, ask cashier support which check is still open. The terms checked do not list the exact documents they may ask for.

Interac pays a bank account in a person's name. Using a different name from the casino account is a frequent reason a transfer fails or a payout waits. Opening a second account to retry a stuck withdrawal is not described as a fix in these terms.

Licences and what has not been tested

Published terms for all four were checked on 12 October 2026. No real-money deposit has been made at any of them for this page, so there is no measured payout time and no score from a live cashier test.

Spin Casino launched in 2001 and Jackpot City launched in 1998. Jackpot City lists 1,500 games. Luxury Casino lists 1,000. Spin Casino and Golden Tiger do not state a game count. Spin Casino names Games Global, Pragmatic Play, OnAir Entertainment, Spribe, Hacksaw Gaming and Blueprint Gaming as providers. Jackpot City names Games Global, On Air Entertainment, Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming and Blueprint Gaming.

Regulatory anchors in the terms are Kahnawake licence 01059 for Spin Casino and Jackpot City, Kahnawake licence 00972 for Luxury Casino and Golden Tiger, and iGaming Ontario / AGCO registration on the Ontario sites. Age of the brand and a licence number are not a substitute for reading the cashier. Interac withdrawal still has to be listed on the site your province actually opens. See how we rate casinos.

Payout options when Interac cashout is missing

Luxury Casino sends Canadian payouts by Visa, CAD EFT or Skrill. After the 48-hour pending period and next-business-day processing, CAD EFT takes 2-3 working days, Visa takes 3 days and e-wallets take 1-3 days. Golden Tiger does not list Interac withdrawals and the terms checked do not explicitly assign its other listed methods as payout options.

At Spin Casino and Jackpot City withdrawal timing names Interac, Visa and eCheck at 1-3 business days. Jackpot City also names INSTADEBIT at 24-48 hours. Mastercard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, paysafecard, Flexepin, Neosurf, MuchBetter, ecoPayz and crypto appear on one or both payment lists. The terms do not say which of those can be used for a withdrawal.

Voucher products on those lists should not be assumed to cash out. Luxury Casino and Golden Tiger are both in the Casino Rewards group and share the same operator split, which is why their Interac and pending terms look alike.

Frequently asked questions

Which of these casinos let me withdraw with Interac, not only deposit?

Spin Casino and Jackpot City list Interac for both deposits and withdrawals. Luxury Casino and Golden Tiger list it for deposits only, so a win at either cannot be paid back by Interac. Confirm the withdrawal menu shows Interac on the site that opens for your province before you deposit.

How long does an Interac withdrawal take after the pending window?

Spin Casino and Jackpot City quote 1-3 business days for Interac after the initial 24-hour pending period. Luxury Casino and Golden Tiger do not list Interac withdrawals, so their published times apply to Visa, CAD EFT and Skrill instead. Add the pending window to the method's own days; the clock does not start when you click withdraw.

What is the minimum Interac deposit and the minimum cashout?

Spin Casino sets a $10 minimum deposit and $50 minimum withdrawal. Jackpot City sets a $10 minimum deposit but does not state its minimum withdrawal. Luxury Casino sets a $50 minimum withdrawal but does not state its minimum deposit. Golden Tiger states neither minimum in the terms checked on 12 October 2026.

Can I use these casinos in Ontario or Alberta?

None of the four is available in Alberta. In Ontario only iGaming Ontario registered sites are legal. Spin Casino and Jackpot City are run by Cadtree Limited there, while Luxury Casino and Golden Tiger are run by Apollo Entertainment Limited. Both pairs hold iGaming Ontario and AGCO registration. The rest of Canada uses the Kahnawake sites.

What should I do if an Interac withdrawal is still pending?

Check whether the request is still inside the published pending window of 24 hours at Spin Casino and Jackpot City or 48 hours at Luxury Casino and Golden Tiger. After that window passes, contact cashier support and ask which verification check remains open. Using a name on the bank account that differs from the casino account is a common reason for delay.